Javascript not enabled

It looks like you have Javascript disabled, which affects the core functionality of this site.

Please enable Javascript, and refresh the page in order to continue browsing.

We use cookies to improve your online experience and measure traffic to the website. For more information visit our cookie policy.
Close

There is always a winner, and the next one could be you!

By supporting the RSL Art Union, you are not only helping support our veteran heroes in Queensland and throughout Australia, you are also in with the chance to change your own life with a big win!

There are ten multi-million dollar prize home draws to be won every year. These include beautiful beach homes, multi-state apartments, house + gold packages, as well as, two chances to win a modern apartment block complete with a luxury penthouse called the 'Golden Treasure'! That’s over $60 million* in prizes in one year!

The RSL Art Union also has two annual VIP Heroes Draws, exclusive to VIP Club members only. The VIP Draws are worth $3 million* in gold bullion each!

Read about our winners' stories and how their lives have changed for the better. Are you our next multi-millionaire?

* Subject to State & Territory licensing approval.

VIP CLUB MEMBERS BONUS DRAW

Quarterly Cash - Draw 2

The winner of Quarterly Cash Draw 2 was drawn at 10am AEST on Tuesday, 17 May 2022.

Prize Value AU395 Sales Ref. Number Location
1st Prize: $100,000 O075445365 TARRAGINDI, QLD

Congratulations, and thank you for your support.

BONUS DRAW

Double Dip Draw 27

The winners of Double Dip Draw 27 were drawn at 10am AEST on Tuesday, 17 May 2022.

Prize Value AU395 Sales Ref. Number Location
$1,000 W0010113013df0e5 COOMERA, QLD
$1,000 W001011301003c24 SYDNEY, NSW

Congratulations, and thank you for your support.

Not today's winner?
Your next chance to win is just around the corner.

WINNER DRAWN
DRAW 394

The $3.6 million Harbourside Gem or Gold

The winner of the The $3.6 million Harbourside Gem or Gold was drawn at 10am AEST on Wednesday, 30 March 2022.

Draw Prize Value Ticket No. VIP Ticket Value Location
AU394L $3,629,118 00698994 NO $50 ADELAIDE, SA

Congratulations, and thank you for your support.

View previous Art Union and VIP Draw winners

DRAW WINNER DRAWN
Draw 393: The $5.4 million luxury lifestyle 10am (AEST) Wed 9 Mar 2022
VIP Quarterly Cash Draw 9 10am (AEST) Tue 22 Feb 2022
Draw 392: The ultimate $3.6 million Beachfront Oasis 10am (AEST) Tue 25 Jan 2022
Draw 391: The $10 million Golden Treasure 10am (AEST) Wed 22 Dec 2021
VIP 14: The $2.8 million VIP Heroes Draw 10am (AEST) Wed 22 Dec 2021
Draw 390: The $3.4 million Multi-State Trifecta 10am (AEST) Wed 3 Nov 2021
VIP Quarterly Cash Draw 8 10am (AEST) Tue 19 Oct 2021
Draw 389: The $6.2 million beach house choice 10am (AEST) Wed 6 Oct 2021
Draw 388: The $3 million Dream Choice 10am (AEST) Wed 25 Aug 2021
VIP Quarterly Cash Draw 7 10am (AEST) Tue 3 Aug 2021
Draw 387: The $5.8 million Kirra Beach Villas 10am (AEST) Wed 28 Jul 2021
Draw 386: The $3 million Sunshine Trifecta 10am (AEST) Wed 23 Jun 2021
VIP Heroes Draw: VIP13 10am (AEST) Wed 19 May 2021
Draw 385: The $7 million Golden Treasure 10am (AEST) Wed 19 May 2021
VIP Quarterly Cash Draw 6 10am (AEST) Tue 4 May 2021
Draw 384: The $2.8 million waterfront wonder 10am (AEST) Wed 31 Mar 2021
Draw 383: The $5 million dream choice 10am (AEST) Wed 3 Mar 2021
VIP Quarterly Cash Draw 5 10am (AEST) Tue 2 Feb 2021
Draw 382: The ultimate $3 million lifestyle package 10am (AEST) Wed 27 Jan 2021
VIP Heroes Draw: VIP12 10am (AEST) Wed 23 Dec 2020
Draw 381: The $8.5 million North Kirra Beach apartment complex 10am (AEST) Wed 23 Dec 2020
Draw 380: The $2.7 million Multi-State Trifecta 10am (AEST) Wed 4 Nov 2020
Draw 379: The Ultimate $4.8 Million Beach House Choice 10am (AEST) Wed 7 Oct 2020
Draw 378: Luxury Coolangatta apartment OR $2.75 million in gold 10am (AEST) Wed 2 Sep 2020
Draw 377: Three Broadbeach Waterfront Villas 10am (AEST) Wed 5 Aug 2020
VIP Quarterly Cash: Draw 3 10am (AEST) Tue 7 Jul 2020
Draw 376: $2.4 million Sunshine Trifecta 10am (AEST) Wed 1 Jul 2020
Draw 375: Palm Beach Apartment Complex 10am (AEST) Wed 20 May 2020
VIP Heroes Draw: VIP11 10am (AEST) Wed 20 May 2020
VIP Quarterly Cash: Draw 2 10am (AEST) Tue 28 Apr 2020
Draw 374: Sydney Apartment OR $2.8 Million Gold 10am (AEST) Wed 1 Apr 2020
Draw 373: Hamptons Inspired Beach House 10am (AEST) Wed 4 Mar 2020
Draw 372: Absolute Beachfront Apartment + $350,000 Gold 10am (AEST) Wed 29 Jan 2020